Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1353048324 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 61 / i do a lot of working and other stuf

Few times a week Daily I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

loveing my people,saying good thing to others,caring,loving,respect people all the time,last thing is loveing with all my heartttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.i love how i fill.i exersize evey day loseing pounds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$&$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I typically spend my leisure time

caringggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!#!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:-)!!:-)!:-)!:-)!:-)!:-)!:-)!:-)!:-)!:-)#:-)!!:-)!!:-)O:-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)!:-)!:-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. haveing a mom and dad
  2. this website
  3. and geting a boyfring

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Romantic