Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1352936424 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 29 / Teacher assistant- life skills at a high school.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: trinity valley community college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is working with children and is also my profession. I love a good movie, going out for a night on the town, shopping, and spending time with those who I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I spend a lot of time with my family dinners and get togethers. I make a lot of trips to our lakehouse. It's important to me to get out there and away from the city, and enjoy the hill country. It's also important to me to stay healthy and I habitually hit the gym. I love taking Zumba classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me. Honesty is the foundation of trust and for me they go hand in hand -pun intended.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and I have a great sense of humor. I'm also very fun and get along with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a mystery and it was so good because every time I read it, it kept pulling me in and I was curious to find out what was going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama