Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #135283220 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 31 / teacher/musician.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of memphis
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of memphis. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career - music - and the older I get, helping people. That's why I love teaching. It's about passing something onto others - looking outside of myself. Additionally, the most important things to me are my family, friends, and my faith. I'm also passionate about exercise, because it centers me. Swimming, biking, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, eating, and splitting my time between going out and cooking/having Netflix nights!

The most influential person in my life has been

that they're genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My all-time favorite book is The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. It's an amazing journey of a book and the way he writes is second to none.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My close friends.
  3. My drive to succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the alchemist by paulo coelho, the way by st. josemaria escriva, surviving the extremes: what happens to the body and mind at the limits of human endurance

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator or interstellar, the passion of the christ or noah, too many to name...