Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1352807115 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 64 / Business Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and close friends. For many years I was passionate about my work but I find this waning now. I'm becoming more passionate about travel and my creative interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

My dog and I are taking agility training. Sadly, she is catching on faster than I am. She is a young dog and I apparently I am not. I love bead collecting and pretty much all the fiber arts. I think I'd like to take up painting and maybe dancing too although I have absolutely no sense of rhythm. I like to take on at least one impossible feet each year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My good health
  3. For being born a female in the US. Girls don't fare so well in many other countries.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Energetic