Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1352715119 A Single Man in Houston, TX 39 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: georgetown university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from georgetown university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Relationships are the most important thing to me because people make every experience what it is. I am passionate about getting to know people and cultures and watching interactions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy traveling, going to sporting events, and watching live music. I also like outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who cares about the people around them because they are what makes every experience. Being around good people makes anything fun and memorable. Someone which can get get along with and love my big family (five brothers & sisters). Someone who likes the outdoors, being out in the country, at the lake, on a beach, or just hiking or walking around. Someone that enjoys just spending time together talking and being yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to enjoy whatever I am doing and try to take things in around me while keeping a positive demeanor so people probably notice my laid back character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family
  2. My awesome friends
  3. My great job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I have worked very hard to get to where I am in my career and will continue to push myself to excel in my profession. When I get time off I like to enjoy it and want to spend it with the people I care about.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, cory morrow, dr. dog, madcon, b.b. king