Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1352704416 A Single Man in Houston, TX 33 / Electrical Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Buddhist

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hobbies

I typically spend my leisure time

Movie/TV watcher. Home DIY

The most influential person in my life has been

Laid back individual that takes things for what they are. She doesn't mind hard work every now and then, but at the same time, likes to have fun and even act a little goofy. Someone who isn't afraid to get outside their comfort zone once in awhile. Loves dogs, music, movies and nerdy things.

The first thing people notice about me

How "familiar" I look or how much I remind them of someone they know...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does Netflix count for a website?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How dedicated and hard working I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Kid at heart

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction