Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1352700218 A Single Man in Gainesville, VA 42 / sales

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of the district of columbia
  • Religion: Muslim

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of the district of columbia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cars

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my harley, swiming, and i have to do sky diving soon !!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Mrs. Simplicity !!!

The first thing people notice about me

tough one !!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having dear friends
  3. stability

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

hate to talk about myself but you are free to ask !!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, scarface, troy