Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1352034219 A Single Man in Trabuco, CA 29 / Business Relationship Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Trabuco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Trabuco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trabuco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from george washington university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living my life with purpose. I?ve been given one life and I am enjoying it to its fullest! Life is beautiful, and I want to build my life with someone who shares the same passion. My hope is to build a relationship with someone who is searching for a life filled with beauty, joy, and partnership. I consider myself very blessed for having accomplished a lot in my life, but there is still a lot more to be done! I invest a lot in the people I love and I feel very blessed to have a great relationship with my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

there's a lot to list here, but these are the key subjects i like to focus on., jimmy akin, ratzinger, nasr, rumi, khayyam, american history, wwii, middle eastern history, history of asia, canadian history

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, queen, styx, acdc, 80s, 90s, pavarotti, italian opera, demitri cantimir, zucherro, pino danielle, b.b. king, eric clapton, elvis, laura pausini, neapolitan, flamenco, traditional persian/arabic, mohammad reza sharjarian, abdel halim hafez, fairuz, farid el atrache, middle eastern/italian, passione, albano, celentano

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blues brothers, star trek, star wars, cinema paradiso, mediterraneo, life is beautiful, johnny stechino, iranian films, italian films, european films

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, simpsons, family guy, american dad, south park (guy humour), star trek, star wars, dune, oann, bbc world news, cbc, hockey night in canada, don cherry, bill o'reilly