Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1352016816 A Single Woman in Paramount, CA 56 / Garments clothing

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Paramount
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paramount, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Paramount, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Get passionate music the quiet, travel,the field, buy, Iam a simple person

I typically spend my leisure time

share time with my family, i go to the cinema, many more things that can be presented

The most influential person in my life has been

i' looking for honest, kind,care,humble.lovable.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm very care, honest, humble

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my work
  2. My health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm Honest, care and lovable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

i'm very care love to help others always taking care of my family. i'm honest person always ready for new charge. love to have time with people that i love and care..

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction