Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1351854222 A Single Woman in Westhampton Beach, NY 24 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Westhampton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: suffolk county community college

Westhampton Beach, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westhampton Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books and reading are huge part of my life. I'm going to school for my English degree, I work with books. I love to write when inspiration strikes and if time allows I love to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

I already said I like to read and write. I also like to watch TV and movies, getting lost on the internet, going out for drinks or just hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, it's a quality I find very attractive. Laughter is the greatest medicine!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told I'm a tad short!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a young adult book called Fangirl. It was about an introverted girl going to college, dealing with the stress of school, anxiety, and writing fanfiction. I'm reading a collection of short stories right now, which is something I don't often pick up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cat.
  2. My intelligence
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't usually notice that I'm feisty and witty. People usually see me as this nice girl, but I have some bite!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a very social person, even though I'm a pretty socially awkward introvert (if that's not a contradiction, I don't know what is). I love meeting and talking to new people and I'm always open for making new friends to either go out with or just stay in.