Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1351814615 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Self employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my kids, happiness and finding my soul mate!I love being on the water, laughing and a quick whit. I love to be loved and the feeling of closeness and intimacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding horses, meeting up with friends and going on new adventures. A weekend away is always on my mind and I think vacations are very important for your heart and soul. I have a very close family and spending time with them is very important to me. Laughing and happiness is important to me. No matter what happens I can usually find a silver lining.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. Loyalty. Sense of humor, and stability

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but have a hard time finding books I can get into.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book, I don't often wish people would notice something about me that they haven't already noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm really looking for love, but I'm not in a hurry. I want someone who's interested in the same thing.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational