Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1351219125 A Single Man in Oakland, MD 22 / Diesel mechanic

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a family guy, family is everything. Work hard in life to get what I want. Going to the gym is a must. Love being outdoors weather working on the farm of hunting and fishing with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting fishing and turning wrenches

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a straight forward person I speak what's on my mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Every day I wake up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good guy once you get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding ringer, american sniper, gangland undercover

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show