Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1350439122 A Single Man in New Britain, CT 37 / Independent Life Skills Trainer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: naropa university
  • Religion: Buddhist

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Britain, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from naropa university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, travel, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV and films, cooking, exploring, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable being alone with themselves, but looking to share that self with someone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Babylon's Ashes, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, and The Mind Illuminated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My family.
  3. A good steak.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

the black keys, soul coughing, miles davis, [various], [various]

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, oscar and lucinda, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show with jon stewart, the walking dead, mythbusters