Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1349586933 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Director of Strategy, Ad Agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family, dog, nephew & niece, travel, food, career, getting back to running, and enjoying the summer after the rough winter we had. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I love to run, spend time with my loved ones - some in NJ, hang out with my dog, and cook. I am passionate about feeding people who make me laugh. You be a good eater. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a caring, smart man with a sense of humor and athletic spirit. Must be an eater. If you could teach me to play catch, grow plants or be willing to explore NYC with me... :)

The first thing people notice about me

My long strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes, & bright smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, friends, & my dog Marlowe - who wouldn't be grateful for awesome loved ones?
  2. Running - healthy, sporty, & fun times
  3. Learning - something new everyday :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful