Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1349118433 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 54 / Business Administration

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Love the outdoors (camping, boating, and fishing). Scenery, and the "Sunday drives". Love travel local and out of state. Love the (ocean, white sand, and palm trees) and the midwest (woods, lakes and nature). Love the cozy cabins in the winter with fresh falling snow and a fire in the fireplace. Enjoy watching NFL football. Going out for casual and/or fine dining.Quiet time would be sitting on the porch or deck relaxing. Watching a good movie or reading a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being out doorsEnjoying my home (family, friends)Travel or venturing out

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine, outgoing personality, fun, polite, thoughtful, loving, caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Prayer

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other