Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1348228741 A Single Woman in Christiansburg, VA 60 / Semi-Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to design things especially if I can go on to build or make them. I love practical luxury, lots of windows and color. I used to want to fix the world but now just my corner of it. I think people should be more simple and remember ethics over technological coolness. I love to do research, learn about stuff and brainstorm ideas. I love people who, while serious, don't take themselves too seriously. I like stupid jokes, blues music and critters. I want to sit together on the proverbial porch and look out at the world from a joint perspective. I want a quiet life punctuated by excitement and a like-minded friend and partner to do it wi

I typically spend my leisure time

The only problem with leisure time projects is that what I want to do often involves moving things I can't move by myself! Like if I want to build something. I like to putter around, I sometimes tend to sit too much, whether it be reading or visiting. If I'm with somebody I'd call quality time working a puzzle or playing a game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Only 3?? All!! My eyes and ears--the sky and birds.
  2. My daughter--she keeps me straight.
  3. My animals--they make me laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent