Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1347196342 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 47 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy so much it is hard to list them all but here goes. I enjoy riding motorcycles and boat riding, spending time with friends and family, I enjoy traveling and sometimes like to go without having a plan. I believe that you will have more fun when your relaxed and forget about time limits and simply enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my partner even if it is catching up on the shows recorded on the DVR. Motorcycle riding, and boat riding

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me laugh, be caring and passionate

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. My Health
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous