Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346711328 A Single Man in Hephzibah, GA 24 / U.S. Army Reserve

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hephzibah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hephzibah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hephzibah, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

With everything I do, I give 100%. I constantly think about others before myself, which could be my biggest downfall. I love art in all forms of the word; music, drawing, dance, writing, etc. I draw when I get the chance to, as well as skateboarding. I work for everything I have, most of the time I work more than I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy being around others. I can only entertain myself so long until I get bored again. I would love to travel, but since I don't have that convenience, I'll do whatever occupies my time. Most of the time I learn about new places, cultures, or information in general just from digging through the internet. Other than those, I just like to have a good time and laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

long term relationship with someone who is serious about being with someone. not interested in women that play games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Experiences
  3. My Opportunites

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Respectful, Romantic