Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346352134 A Single Woman in Crofton, MD 34 / Financial Aid Counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Crofton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is number one in my life without God I wouldn't have made it as far as I have as a single parent. Next is my family. They are my support system. My friends are very important to me as well and I look at them as extended family and lastly there's football. I mean need I say more ?

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time I like to do any fun activity with my child, going to the playground, movie, or if it's just getting pedi's. I also like hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Faith, kindness, Easy going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football