Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346338630 A Single Man in Albany, NY 40 / Arts, music theory and thrvfrsj4f

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, electronic gadgets, culture and extensive reading. Romance friendship, and just companionship. I am very busy so t I'd figure I'd do something different. That's y I'm on this site. Looking for a normal girl preferably hippie type, the more natural the better. Computers and chefing are my bread and butter and I will be going back to school in the fall as a radiologist. I live and work in Albany so if your nearby that would be convenient. I do not drive due to my condition. However getting around is a cinch. Im quiet completely independent emotionally, spiritually, and physically. I would like to have a great woman accompany me. TY

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing code for software playing my own games and relaxing with my friends. I don't have much free time but when I do I have to recover from thr week lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gift of Life God has so graciously provided us
  2. My childhood.
  3. My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Kind, Loyal, Rational