Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346337427 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 28 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finishing college again, finding someone who I can trust and will care about me as much as I care for them, and enjoying my life's journey and seeing where it takes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors like, taking my dog for walks, biking, riding horses, and enjoy the lake. I also like country concerts in the summer, and just hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life & health
  2. My education
  3. My wonderful parents/family & dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm kind of shy/ don't know what/how to explain myself on here, so just ask me anything and I'm open to answer.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama