Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346336734 A Single Woman in Antioch, TN 29 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing by hanging out with a few close friends or even alone. I also enjoy working around the house and doing yard work.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are large and dark. You can read exactly how Im feeling when you look into my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are amazing. Extremely helpful and understanding.
  2. My career. I have had several great opportunities to advance and great experiences.
  3. My God-Children. They keep me grounded and can always make me smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Sweet

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime