Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346328326 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 80 / Retired RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with family, and knowing the people I am with. I believe strongly their is a God, and Heaven I do not condemn you if you have a different belief. I feel strongly in being fair to each other and not take advantage of friendship. Their is no room in my life for people who bullies others. I rather help someone than tear them and their life down. I believe in helping others, being royal, trustworthy. and helpful. I like time for myself as well as time with others, feel each person needs their space everyday, even for a short time. Life is what we make of it, for our self and others. If you can not say something good about others,

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing computer games. Thinking of new inventions, if they never grew. Read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who is loving and caring, I do not have to worry about someone checking in on me,
  2. MY life, having enough money not to worry about paying bills
  3. Having good friends Family who is healthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal