Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346319935 A Single Man in Hilliard, OH 21 / College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hilliard, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about music, my friends, family and loved one. I'm a psychology major and I love the major I'm in because I want to make people feel better. I love anything with an engine, and I love working on them. I am also extremely passionate about improving myself physically, mentally, and financially.

I typically spend my leisure time

For my leisure time I enjoy DJing for social events (clubs, high school dances, parties, weddings, ect.). I enjoy spending quality time with my friends, family, and loved ones. I enjoy working with my hands, building, repairing, ect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the friends and family I have in my life
  2. I'm thankful for my financial situation and the things I was given to get there.
  3. The opportunities my friends and family have given me to improve myself and progress in life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Thoughtful