Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346318229 A Single Man in Rochester, NY 29 / Sales Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rochester
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rochester. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things:Sports - hockey, football, golf, bball - family - friends - food - movies - beaches - exercising - xbox - Packers - cars/trucks - camping/outdoors/ADK.I guess I am most passionate about my family and being a good brother/uncle/son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play golf/bball/or hockey - work out - clean my truck - spend time with friends for drinks - go to a concert - go home to see family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone beautiful inside and out that knows how to respect others. Hopefully she would be athletic and into sports but most importantly she has to be an honest and giving person.

The first thing people notice about me

My truck haha :-/

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones (all that are currently released)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - this is pretty obvious
  2. My friends - this is also obvious
  3. My job - I have an excellent job that allows me to work hard and play hard.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to remember useless movie quotes... :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to stay pretty active - I play hockey a few times a week and lift on my off days. I also enjoy playing golf or some bball when the weather is nice.I also like to: clean my truck, go camping/hiking, grabbing drinks with friends, trying new food/restaurants and going on trips or to concerts. I honestly have a wide variety of interests - just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, zac brown band, dave matthews band, eminem, metallica

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the lord of the rings trilogy, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show