Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346317834 A Single Woman in Barberton, OH 33 / Preschool Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Barberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: otterbein college
  • Religion: Christian

Barberton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barberton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love early childhood education, and plan to continue my own education to be able to advance my career and make a difference in the field. Outside of work I love my dog, live music (outdoor concerts are where it's at), and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love learning new skills and hobbies. I'm a jack of all trades (master of none...) when it comes to life. Youtube and the library have taught me how to sew, knit, decorate cakes, fix minor plumbing issues, garden, bake, cook amazing meals, the list goes on and on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself around. Someone that will go hiking with me, be my taste tester when I try new recipes (I make delicious cupcakes) and share their hobbies with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family.
  2. Knowing I have a place to call home.
  3. Friends (and a dog) who are always there to listen to me when I need to talk.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other