Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346311031 A Single Man in Hiram, GA 37 / molding/process technician

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hiram
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hiram, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hiram, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about god/family & friends. I love to read. joke with people and talk about life or anything. cook dinner & eat good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

cook dinner. work on cars. read books. watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

love. happiness. I want to spend my life with my best friend. someone that makes me smile. A girl who lives for Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I am cute. laugh and play. a little shy but outgoing when you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mortal Instruments./City of Lost Souls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Rational, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other