Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346310134 A Single Woman in Dublin, TX 65 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: carlton high school
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from carlton high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and those I love. I love learning about history and archeology. I love traveling and seeing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

CampingEnjoying the outdoorsVisiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, true to his faith and loves life. Family is very important! Someone who really likes people. I want someone not afraid to walk down the street holding hands. Not afraid to show emotion. Someone that likes and enjoys the wonder of the outdoors, even if it is just sitting on the back porch listening to the whippor-wills and crickets.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lee Child's "Jack Reacher' A Wanted Man"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children. I feel like they are God's gift.
  2. I am thankful for the people that God has placed in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my health and ability to still enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really care for others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the outdoors. Fishing and camping are something I enjoy very much. I also like to travel and see new places. I have traveled west but would like to go east now.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's christmas vacation, captain america, lion king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama