Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346305224 A Single Man in Schaumburg, IL 20 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Schaumburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: harper college

Schaumburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schaumburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music. The idea of sharing my favorite songs and lyrics with another person, whoever it may be, ignites a flame. I just want to share all the emotion and passion I find in the songs I love. Video games are a common subject but as I love to write in my spare time, visiting wonderous worlds im games helps to fuel the ideas I get while writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read books in my free time. I also play games and listen to all sorts of music. Books I read tend to be science-fiction based because I love the ideas invloving anything in the future or in the depth of space.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I look for include honesty, loyalty, and respect. I don't mean to sound overly serious or anything but I personally want these qualities to be amongst the most important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my height first..but I guess that's part of my appearance. Otherwise, people notice my quiet nature. Generally, I am quiet and speak little to people I don't know, however, once I get close to someone they find out how intensely energetic I am around those I care for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while, but I think I read the first Game of Thrones book most recently. It really is a masterpiece of fantasy writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friendship
  3. Food!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that my slightly intimidating build doesn't show how I am as a person. I am quite adorable and cuddly at times contrary to my build.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'd love to talk! We could talk about anything really, I'm comfortable around most any subject!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a game of thrones, endwar, orphanage

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, prisoners, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama