Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346296024 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 80 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sailing. Seeing the United Kingdom. Hot Air Balloon Festival. Raising orchids. Flea markets. Museums. Antique shops. Appalachian Trail (and other scenic outdoor venues). Cooking (with my friend). Gardening. Good books (historical novels, e.g.). Music (from Blue Grass to Classical). Grandchildren (just about anybody's). Sitting around the fireplace, drinking whatever and talking. laughing, and being normal among family and/or friends. Eating good food--especially blackberries and blueberries.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I were working, and had a rare day off, I would spend much of it outdoors just looking at the blue sky and enjoying the feeling of wide-open space! If it happened to be raining, I would take an umbrella, and see little sky, but the open space would not escape my perception. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I grew up in the backwoods of western NC (really a frontier community); a life now gone forever
  2. My world was beautiful, my parents wise. They taught me reverence, respect and responsibility.
  3. Throughout my life I have been surrounded by good people--the best. I am deeply thankful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful