Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346295829 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 54 / Self Employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, gardening, reading & cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies & spending time with my children. I also enjoy kayaking and being near the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

A funny, quick witted easy going man with integrity & outstanding morals. Do you enjoy going to the movies, kayaking or walking the dog? How about just relaxing, watching television and cooking something we bought at the farmer's market?

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for people and animals

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Children
  3. My Pets

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other