Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346288631 A Single Woman in Belding, MI 35 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Belding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: michigan state university and baker college

Belding, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belding, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from michigan state university and baker college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and my lifestyle. I love my job when I am there, but I live for my weekends so I can get out and really enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my spare time I enjoy horseback riding, running,and hiking or walking through the woods. During the summer I also enjoy traveling, tubing, kayaking and just spending time with friends and family having fun. I have also recently taken up archery, and am considering hunting in the fall.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure why but I seem to be one of those people that strangers will come up to and want to have a conversation with, not that I really mind. I also seem to be the one that customers at work seek out when they need someone to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the Hunger Games series. Loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job
  3. my animals

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other