Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346285824 A Single Woman in Concord, NH 28 / grad student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: snhu

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from snhu. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about writing things down, taking pictures, and trying new things. I'm passionate about looking at life as an adventure to be lived to the fullest. I'm passionate about laughing, laughing a lot! I'm passionate about music, reading good books, watching movies, and sharing enlightening conversations with other people. I believe there's always something new to learn. I am passionate about seeing as much of the world as I can while I'm here.

I typically spend my leisure time

? Day trips to new, random places (especially finding neat hole-in-the-wall places to eat)? Relaxing with a book and a glass of sweet tea? Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

?Trust?Honesty?Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alone Together: Why We Expect More from Technology and Less from Each Other by Sherry Turkle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family (they are my rock)
  2. My brain (beauty fades, dumb is forever)
  3. My close friends (few, but precious)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to sing. I was very active with music in college (show choir, marching band, music fraternity) and I've performed for naturalization ceremonies in NH. I'm left-handed and an only child. I want to learn a foreign language but I can't decide which one. I really like to cook and bake. I live in NH and have never skied or been to a Red Sox game.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

wuthering heights, little women, hunger games, harry potter, alone together: why we expect more from technology and less from each other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, too many to name, too many to name

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, criminal minds, greys anatomy, walking dead