Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346285328 A Single Woman in Chambersburg, PA 47 / Marketing / Web Development

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chambersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of san francisco
  • Religion: Christian

Chambersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chambersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of san francisco. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my parents, my family and my friends. I love days outdoors, sunny and cold, hiking, and sitting around a fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors (beach, water, hikes, campfires). I like spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and ethical, kind and compassionate, with a great sense of humor but who can be serious when necessary. Someone who works hard and plays nice. Someone who values time with family and friends, but also can't wait to be alone with!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Discontent (design magazine)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends -- I don't think I would enjoy my life as much without them!
  2. Sunny days -- really bright blue skies and a slight breeze alone makes me smile and feel good.
  3. People who serve and protect -- enough said!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose, too many to choose, too many to choose

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction