Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346283828 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Accounting

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my values. I am extremely passionate about my writing and helping others get to where they want and need to be in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

writing, experiencing new things and spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can share a meaningful life with. I am looking for someone that I can call my best friend. Someone I can trust, share highs and lows of life with. I am looking for someone who wants to hold my hand out of the blue, Someone to laugh with someone to cry with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Post Card Killer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice who I really am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I aim to please

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

pink, mary j. blige, vickie yohe, kenny g, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

think like a man, the transporter, there's something about mary

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, the real housewives of atlanta, forensic files