Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346279728 A Single Man in Columbus, IN 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern kentucky university

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to have fun in life but I also understand the importance of working hard to achieve a goal. I am a college distance runner and hope to one day become a great coach.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to spend time with friends. There is nothing better than dying from laughter. I watch a lot of tv shows and play some video games when I am on my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh and have fun. I want someone who I can talk to about anything and everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Life Experiences
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field