Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346279125 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 43 / Production Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western illinois university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy lots of sports related activities, and outdoor activities like hiking and camping

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure activity is playing pool, I also enjoy bowling, tennis, board games, and surfing the web

The most influential person in my life has been

Character

The first thing people notice about me

Im friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robin Cooks TOXIN

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and Family
  2. good health
  3. the opportunities to live life to the fullest and have fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy helping and teaching others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy the simple things in life. My personality tends to change in accordance to the situation im in. I believe i have a lot to offer in a relationship because i am very flexible, cooperative, and trustworthy. I enjoy competing in all sorts of things, and love a good challenge. I firmly believe in that you should treat others how you want to be treated. Im very respectful to all people and enjoy sharing and caring and basically just trying to make myself and others be happy and have fun.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

kingpin, titanic, aliens

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the bridge, 1000 ways to die, sportscenter