Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346172232 A Single Man in Arnold, MD 41 / IT Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Arnold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university

Arnold, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arnold, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I love finding new artists and going to live shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outdoors. Hiking, boating, swimming, bbq's, running, and going to festivals in the Annapolis area.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, outgoing and can hold a conversation about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

optimistic personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very humble person, so talking about myself won't be added to the skills section. I will have to get back to this section.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama