Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346170138 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 25 / none

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a music producer and being succesful and be very happy with my self and live happy and being positive and always be honest with myself be truth

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music draw watch tv and listen to more music i like swimming play some games on my phone watch some movies on the computer like watching my favorite tv shows

The most influential person in my life has been

good hearted person caring respectful kind honest very sweet not rude nice

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

dr suess green eggs and ham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. cousins
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sweetness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i dont smoke

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming