Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1346163234 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 27 / Civil Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always looking for a good time or trying something new. It does not matter the activity as long as I have good company. Being a civil engineer, I appreciate historic architecture and buildings more than the average person. I love sporting events and follow the Os, Ravens, and UMD basketball closely.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being near any body of water and try to swim as often as possible. I am a huge reader and loves a book that can keep my attention even though I will cheat and read the last chapter first sometimes. My friends have turned into a second family and I enjoy spending as much time as possible with them, even if it is just sitting around watching tv together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an adventure companion who is ready to start the next chapter of their life. Someone who is able to enjoy a night on the town, in a tent, or at home on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a random valley girl, south jersey accent and I glow when I'm happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Game of Thrones series and absolutely loved it, cannot wait for the next book. Currently reading Think Like a Freak and Goldfinch now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends because they've allowed me to travel the United States
  2. my dogs because they've taught me to be responsible for someone else besides myself
  3. my career because I've learned the importance of enjoying what you do

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm slightly shy and awkward in the beginning and my friends tell me I make terrible first impressions because I am reserved. However, overall I am very outgoing and willing to try anything and believe that honesty is important. When you get to know me, I'm an open book and not bashful to answer any questions.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming