Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345667533 A Single Woman in Gladys, VA 26 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gladys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gladys, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about...well family I guess. I love the idea of having my own one day. I also love to learn. I am currently in the progress of receiving my bachelors' degree in Biology and I hope to one day become a laboratory technician.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read! I can get lost in a book and not even realized how long I've been reading. I like the feeling of getting away from the outside world and into a world I've never seen. I also love to snowboard. It's one of the things that I can lose myself in. Just me and the mountain. Lastly I love to go four-wheeling during the spring and summer months. It just feels amazing to let go and just feel the wind in my hair as I speed through the forest on the trails.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to attend college and further my education.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Happy