Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345427231 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 32 / Author/ College student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: purdue university

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life and character. I have a lot of charisma and love to give my all. I am very attentive to my health and responsibilities. I take every struggle in stride and every obligation with imperative concentration. My philosophy is that life happens for you and not to you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meditating and walking trails. I love to hike, walk along the beach front or at and around the recreational parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important things that I am looking for in a person is their personality, integrity, care, honesty, intelligence, confidence, and their emotional stability. I am looking for someone who is willing to be complete with me through an ever enticing journey of love.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. My smile out shines the glare from the sun hitting my reading glasses lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books. I like reading non fiction books mostly like the Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace and New Jim Crow, psychology or self help books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health.
  2. I am thankful for finding my life's path.
  3. I am thankful to God for helping me find the woman for me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the pursuit of happiness, the alchemist by polo cholo, don't have any.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

open, open, open

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

open, open, open