Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345424925 A Single Woman in Fort Mill, SC 50 / salon owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Fort Mill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chris logan career college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Mill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Mill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being involved in helping others....whether it be mission work, neighbors or close friends. I want to be the hands and feet of Jesus:) Showing my girls how to serve others and stear people the right way is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, watch movie, read and grill out with friends. Doing little things that make my daughter feel special and loved also lights up my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Godly, loving husband for my girls and I. Someone who truly wants to complete us as a family forever:)

The first thing people notice about me

Men usually say I have a great smile. Women usually say they love my laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading 2 books right now...I have not had much time to read so when I get done I will let ya know..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my salvation
  2. My girls 4 and 6
  3. My mission work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beauty is within...it is hard being a plus size women in today's skinny jean world...I am who I am and it's amazing!.. just look past my outside and find out:)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love being a missionary in country and out..it is my passion. I would love a partner to do the work with me:)