Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345412037 A Single Man in Monroe, LA 32 / Electrical Tech at an airplane parts manufacturing company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ouachita technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Daughter, College Football, Family, Outdoors, Being Spontaneous, Helping Others because we've all needed help before. Being Faithful to my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my daughter to different places new and fun. Working outside and staying productive. Trying out new things in life. Spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Easy Day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. God
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually just joking and not really being serious!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy