Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345380325 A Single Man in Decatur, IL 46 / Construction Estimator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uhk univesity of hard knocks
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best father I can be.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, working in the yard, doing project around the house. Spending time with my kids in any way possible....

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent, confident, comfortable in who they are whether they are with someone or alone. Looking for my best friend in life, no matter what we are doing.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Every minute of my life, it should be cherished and not wasted.
  3. Second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not a materialistic person. With the right partner, none of those ?things? should matter....

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama