Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345379123 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 52 / Facilities director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: trevecca nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from trevecca nazarene university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with my student workers. Watching them grow and become adults.... Helping my international students adjust to life here. They all keep me young! I enjoy the interaction with the college students. Playing flag football, basketball and mentoring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel ...With the right person. Enjoy life fully and all it has to offer. Love to hike and explore new trails. Coffee. Did I mention coffee :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is a must.... affectionate with a love of life. Find joy in the simple things. Love to travel and search out the hidden histories and hole in the wall places. Enjoy music and understand how a song can paint a picture of an emotion. I like to hike, go to concerts and sporting events. (Go Preds!) Been hanging it at Top Golf here lately... love coffee :) Looking for a partner in crime someone who would let me be me.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Intercept by Dick Wolf

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My Boys
  3. walks in woods. It is within that silence that I find myself. to be still and know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

So about me.... That's a great question... I spent time in the Army in my youth after college. Lived in Germany after I got out of the Army. Loved the history and travel there.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer