Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345365930 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 60 / USPostal Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ulster county community college

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include family ,cooking ,my close friends, trying to eat fairly healthy, And laughing, a lot! Music and dancing are also a passion .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hiking, day trips from amusement parks to wineries. Going to the beach or the mountains, concerts, exploring town events. Getting together with family or friends, cooking out or going out to dine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry ! Someone who likes to live life, not uptight, passionate . Loves animals, and does their part to not leave too much of a carbon footprint.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mental Floss and Psychology Today

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My job of 33 years !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive underneath my exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have had the same job for 33 years, and for that I am grateful. I consider myself easy going, and drama free! ( I know everyone says that, but I mean it!) I am not a clingy or possessive type. I keep an open mind on most subjects, and I love learning and doing new things. I am a NY transplant, and NC is now my home. I love the fact that I live half way between the beach and the mountains, making both accessible . I consider myself easy going, drama free, and not vengeful or jealous. I do not have a temper, nor need one.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama