Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345348427 A Single Man in Ogallala, NE 26 / Third Grade Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Ogallala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ogallala, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogallala, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus. I love landscaping, garage sales, hiking, nature, traveling, Asian cultures, history, laughing, drinking lots of coffee, talking about serious intimate things, trying new beer,

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a people person and therefore love talking about life with a good cup of coffee. I love to learn about Jesus and work on pursuing his glory. I love landscaping and planting flowers. There is nothing like working in the dirt. I also love to research history. My local history is so important to me. I love to spend lots of time researching and piecing together this local history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Sweet