Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345331526 A Single Woman in Bethel Park, PA 22 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethel Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bethel Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethel Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is everything. I play guitar, ukulele, clarinet, violin, and piano. I'm in a band, too. Bands and Youtubers are my life. If you hate Onision, I hate you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play video games like Call of Duty and Mortal Kombat. I practice my instruments and sing sometimes. I don't know if I'm a good singer or not. I will go on social media for hours, but I'm trying to change that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. And affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My strange personality that scares everyone away

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being a living, breathing thing. Like oh my gosh, we're alive. We're ALIVE. It's crazy.
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My musical abilities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Generous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV