Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1345294629 A Single Woman in Monroeville, PA 52 / Compliance Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monroeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: robert morris university
  • Religion: Christian

Monroeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Monroeville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from robert morris university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to laugh, read and have good conversations around what's happening in my social, work and everyday world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my family and friends, read and watch television when I have a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

a person who likes to laugh and have fun with a calming sense of who they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends.
  2. I am thankful for my kids.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science